Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to the accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8167)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("the Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. LI Hongrong (Chairman)

Mr. Theo EDE

Mr. HU Yangjun

Mr. ZHANG Xinyu

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LAM Kin Kau, Mark

Professor SONG Junde

Professor CHEN Lujun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. LAM Kin Kau, Mark (*Chairman*) Professor SONG Junde Professor CHEN Lujun

Nomination Committee

Mr. LAM Kin Kau, Mark (*Chairman*) Professor SONG Junde Professor CHEN Lujun

Remuneration Committee

Mr. LAM Kin Kau, Mark (*Chairman*) Professor SONG Junde Professor CHEN Lujun

Hong Kong, 15 June 2012